physiotherapist

Meagan Pelletier physiotherapist meagan@scoliclinic.ca

physiotherapist

Marissa Weismiller physiotherapist marissa@scoliclinic.ca

registered massage therapist
BA

Amy Morey registered massage therapist BA, RMT accepting kids, teens, and adults amy@scoliclinic.ca I was given my scoliosis diagnosis at the age of 25. I was nervous and full of questions. My family doctor suggested I try this new clinic that is dedicated to scoliosis. Fast forward two years and I am not only a…

physiotherapist
BSc, MScPT

Christiane Junod physiotherapist BSc, MScPT accepting kids, teens, and adults christiane@scoliclinic.ca Why do I love my work? Because of the opportunities. Receiving a diagnosis of scoliosis at age 13 spurred many unanswered questions for my family and I. Many years later, while on a Physiotherapy practicum, I attended a presentation by The ScoliClinic team which…

physiotherapist
BScPT

Judit Orban physiotherapist BScPT accepting teens and adults judit@scoliclinic.ca After graduating as a Physiotherapist in 2010, I worked for four years as a Physiotherapist at the Hungarian Schroth Scoliosis Physiotherapy Centre. During my time there, I participated in several international conferences on spinal deformities and scoliosis rehabilitation treatment. I moved to Canada in 2015, and…

physiotherapist
BKin, MPT

Ariane Bourdages physiotherapist BKin, MPT accepting kids, teens, and adults ariane@scoliclinic.ca WHY do I work at The ScoliClinic? Initially, I was drawn to The ScoliClinic because of the opportunity to work with teens AND adults who have spinal conditions. Throughout my life, I’ve enjoyed participating in sports and going on outdoor adventures. Inevitably, my active…